Podiumfonds

Contact us

Feel free to contact us with your questions, comments, if you would like to join our team, or for a no-obligation meeting.

General
info@podiumfonds.be
+32 (0)9 262 04 11

Pieter Dewinter
pieter@podiumfonds.be
+32 (0)479 70 50 44

Tom Notte
tom@podiumfonds.be
+32 (0)497 50 75 95

Jo Hageman
jo@podiumfonds.be
+32 (0)475 27 61 09

Olivier Van der Velden
olivier@podiumfonds.be
+32 (0)471 34 39 03

Timothy Verellen
timothy@podiumfonds.be
+32 (0)478 29 34 93

Patrick Bammens
patrick@podiumfonds.be
+32 (0)472 36 24 23

Raf Gielen
raf@podiumfonds.be
+32 (0)489 94 33 95

Flanders Film Funding BVBA
BTW BE 0600.972.012