Podiumfonds

Contacteer ons

Contacteer ons met uw vragen, opmerkingen, indien u ons team wil versterken of voor een vrijblijvend gesprek.

Algemeen
info@podiumfonds.be
09 262 04 11

Pieter Dewinter (zaakvoerder)
pieter@podiumfonds.be
0479 70 50 44

Tom Notte (zaakvoerder)
tom@podiumfonds.be
0497 50 75 95

Jo Hageman 
jo@podiumfonds.be
0475 27 61 09

Olivier Van der Velden
olivier@podiumfonds.be
0471 34 39 03

Timothy Verellen
timothy@podiumfonds.be
0478 29 34 93

Patrick Bammens
patrick@podiumfonds.be
0472 36 24 23

Raf Gielen
raf@podiumfonds.be
0489 94 33 95

Flanders Tax Shelter BVBA
0600.972.012